Term dates

Little Dragons – Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn 2018

Monday 3rd September – Friday 19th October
Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
Monday 29th October – Wednesday 14th December
Christmas Holidays: Monday 17th December – Friday 4th January

Spring 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February
Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April
Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April – Friday 18th April
Closed on 19/04 – Good Friday and 22/04 – Easter Monday

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May
Half Term: Tuesday 28th May – Friday 31st May
Closed on 06/05 – May Day Bank Holiday and 27/05 – Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July
Summer Holidays : Monday 24th July – Friday 30th August *

*TBC